Home ยป Staff

Staff

Queens County Staff

Acting Executive Director

Devon Broome

Email: Devon@ResourceAbilities.ca
Phone: 902-892-9149 Ext: 225

Office Manager

Shelley Harvey

Email:Shelley@ResourceAbilities.ca
Phone: 902-892-9149 Ext: 221

Community Development Worker

Jeff Hamel

Email: Jeff@ResourceAbilities.ca
Phone: 902-892-9149

Community Access Worker

Kerry Duggan

Email: Kerry@ResourceAbilities.ca
Phone: 902-892-9149 Ext: 224

Employment Specialist

Mark Cameron

Email: Mark@ResourceAbilities.ca
Phone: 902-892-9149 Ext: 226

Inclusive Employment Developer

Geri Costello Alain

Email: Geri@ResourceAbilities.ca
Phone: 902-892-9149 Ext: 231

Abilities@Work Program Manager

Roy Codling

Email: Roy@ResourceAbilities.ca
Phone: 902-892-9149 Ext: 234

Summer Tutoring Program

Coordinator

Email:Tutoring@ResourceAbilities.ca
Phone: 902-892-9149 ext. 228

Prince County Staff

Community Access Worker

Tammy Hogg

Email: Chantel@ResourceAbilities.ca
Phone: 902-436-1296

Employment Specialist

Darryl Gauthier

Email: Darryl@ResourceAbilities.ca
Phone: 902-436-9259

Kings County Staff

Community Access Worker

Teresa MacKinnon

Email: Teresa@ResourceAbilities.ca
Phone: 902-838-5879

Employment Specialist

Canda MacNeill

Email: Canda@ResourceAbilities.ca
Phone: 902-838-5878

Services & Benefits

Equality & opportunities for all Islanders

ResourceAbilities is dedicated to promoting the full participation and inclusion of people with disabilities in Island society.

Employment

A comprehensive program that assists job seekers with disabilities and employers.

Snoezelon Room

A multi-sensory environment providing stimulation and relaxation.