Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Prince County Office  

Summerside

Office: 201 Wyatt Cres., Summerside

Mailing Address: 201 Wyatt Cres., Summerside, PE C1N 0B5

Phone: 902-436-9259 and 902-436-1296

Toll Free: 1-888-473-4263 

Fax: 902-436-9258

Email General Inquiries: Chantel@ResourceAbilities.ca

Employment Department Email: Darryl@ResourceAbilities.ca

Queens County Office  

Charlottetown

Office: 5 Lower Malpeque Road, Unit #2, Landmark Plaza, Charlottetown

Mailing Address: 5 Lower Malpeque Road, Unit #2, Landmark Plaza, Charlottetown, PEI C1E 1R4

Phone: 902-892-9149

Toll Free: 1-888-473-4263 

Fax: 902-566-1919

Email General Inquiries: Shelley@ResourceAbilities.ca

Email Employment Department: Devon@ResourceAbilities.ca

Kings County Office  

Montague

Office: Brudenell Mini-Mall, 2 Crescent Lane, Unit C.

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1500, Montague, PEI C0A 1R0

Phone: 902-838-5878 and 902-838-5879

Toll Free: 1-888-473-4263

Fax: 902-838-5880

Email General Inquiries:  Teresa@ResourceAbilities.ca

Email Employment Department:  Canda@ResourceAbilities.ca