Home ยป Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our Board is elected every year by our members at our Annual General Meeting. One-third of the Board is elected each year for a three-year term. Most of the Board members (at least nine of the sixteen) must be a person living with a disability.

The Executive Committee

Ann Ramsay, President

Tony Dolan, 1st Vice-President

Kurtis Kelly, 2nd Vice-President

Deborah Salter, Treasurer

Kathy Tweel, Secretary

Jeremy MacDonald, Legal & Constitutional Affairs Advisor

Members of the Board

Jacob Robar

Auruna Veena King

Sue Fraser

Ryan Bulger

Heather Blouin

Luke Gaudet

Earl Affleck

Stephen Petrie

Tony Arbing

Services & Benefits

Equality & opportunities for all Islanders

ResourceAbilities is dedicated to promoting the full participation and inclusion of people with disabilities in Island society.


A comprehensive program that assists job seekers with disabilities and employers.

Snoezelon Room

A multi-sensory environment providing stimulation and relaxation.